Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


EivindBEivindB

Rated 4 / 5 stars October 26, 2008

Rocks!

This video rocks, but its a bit disgusting :P


RSQViper responds:

Yeah, well it needed to be. It was about NG after all.


K1LL80YK1LL80Y

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 25, 2008

all i can say is lol

this was really long,but it rocked!,are you still able to get front page?
lol


RSQViper responds:

It's already been on there, so I don't think so.

Thanks for the review.


tnt600tnt600

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 12, 2008

It had dbz

it had goku i must vote 5


RSQViper responds:

lmao


trevhxctrevhxc

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

funny

i can't believe salad fingers was in there.


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

Not for long! *slice*


LoSiNgIsPoWeRLoSiNgIsPoWeR

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 1, 2008

hah.

I loved the Best movie ever part...


RSQViper responds:

Some people seem to. Don't know why though... hehehe