Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


JewbitJewbit

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2008

WHAT!!!

didn't get it didn't make sense didn't know have the "Famous" flash characters on it would have been afraid to touch the nerdy people but it was one of the greatest flashes I've seen and it made me laugh


RSQViper responds:

OK, thank you.


DDante23DDante23

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 14, 2008

Hahahaaha

Super xD i really loved this movie


RSQViper responds:

Thanks, man!


SexyMooSexyMoo

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2008

OMG AMAZING

This by far was my fav flash it made me laugh the animation was good and the story line was good, u can hvae ur 5/5 and ur 10/10 please inform me if u make any more amazing flashes like this x x x
SexyMoo
Ooo and loved the charecters :D


RSQViper responds:

Thanks a lot, man.

Also, if you want to get informed, just add us as fav artists and allow NG to mail you updates. This is true for all your favorite artists.


Tonys-SonTonys-Son

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 12, 2008

I like it

pretty good, i just think life should be animated a little better than that.

but still a great premise and its good


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

Well, this took 9 months to make. If it was any more extravagant we probably would not have finished.

Thanks for the review.


AsayamotoAsayamoto

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 31, 2008

Holy Crap Muffins.

That was wonderful! And that bit about illwill was... odd... but good. Why was he naked...? Confusing... But still... crazy fucking flash, guys.


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

He was naked because it's funnier that way.