Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


lolgeorgielolgeorgie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2009

Yes, I Do Love This Movie.

Amazing.
I laughed really, really hard at the bit where sonic died. Chicks with dicks? Anyway, one of the best pieces of flash i've seen in a long time. Thanks for making this, is there gonna be a sequal?


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

I don't make flash any more and I don't know what boinky's up to. :(


fulhamfan777fulhamfan777

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars July 19, 2009

....

I'll give you a solid 7/10.....but best movie ever= -102937346743742362864647326423/10


RSQViper responds:

Yeah, ok.


LifeLeecherLifeLeecher

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

Great but needs improvements

The Sount was kinda low and the graphs on the girl were low.

But the Best movie ever = 0
U get a strong 6,cuz loader = 100000


RSQViper responds:

???


mohawkorzmohawkorz

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 11, 2009

wow it rocks

this is actualy funny.
if you gonna make a seguel, you should add some more big chars of NG.
like that another 2 no-name animators see what this 2 no-name animators did, and they decide to kill all the other remaining chars.


RSQViper responds:

Yeah, more would be added, thanks.


ThracianThracian

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 3, 2009

You're right, I love this movie.

That was clever and well made, voice acting was good too. But you left out some big characters to kill. Maybe a sequel?


RSQViper responds:

Yeah, there are a couple left out. If there is ever a sequel they'll be in it.