Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 1:28 PM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 21, 2007
  • Daily Feature November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • NG Parodies
    NG Parodies When you've already made fun of everything else, why not make fun of Newgrounds?

Author Comments

THIS VIDEO HAS BROKEN! WHEN IT STOPS AFTER "BEST MOVIE EVER" RIGHT CLICK AND PRESS PLAY!

RUNNING TIME: 13:27

Thank you SO much for the Daily Feature, Newgrounds voters and thank you, Tom for front page! This is all a HUGE honor!

Thanks for Underdog of the Week, too! I actually think that award speaks volumes in this instance.

In this Flash two no-name Flash animators (RSQViper & boinky33) create their finest work yet only to see their worst dreams come true as their Flash is an utter failure. To climb their way to fortune and fame, they have but one choice: destroy all famous Flash and capture a famous Flash animator for ransom in order to gain front page.

Will they reach stardom or will they slip up in their foolproof plan?

This movie stars tons of Newgrounds icons, from Bitey to Blockhead and Waterman to Tom Fulp, himself!

ALL reviews will be responded to.

This is one of the more unique collabs found on Newgrounds. One artist would create a background for a scene and place all voices, then animate their character(s) and then send the .FLA to the other artist to place their character(s) into the Flash in the same scene. You will see two completely different graphical and animation styles RIGHT NEXT TO EACH OTHER.

With over 16,000 frames of animation spread thru 16 scenes and a body count of 39, this Flash took just over 9 months to create. We're basically giving birth to it today. It's our love child.

Please enjoy.

Reviews


RedemptionWarfareRedemptionWarfare

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 21, 2010

if it doesnt work

if it doesnt work with the 2 guys sitting right click and press play it should checkmark. its near loop


RSQViper responds:

Yeah, something is wrong with it. I need to get Flash player and fix it. So annoying...


manwalk3manwalk3

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 27, 2010

2 guys

theres 2 guys just sittin there do i have to do somthing


RSQViper responds:

Aw, man there is a new bug for some reason. Not sure why, but right click and hit play. i used to work so i don't know what's up. SO SORRY about that!


KALtoneKALtone

Rated 3 / 5 stars October 27, 2009

well...

it was okay but i didnt think it was that funny, i also think the blue shirt guy is too human like and it just doesn't look right with the rest of them like cartoons. good enough tho


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

Ok, cool.


mo4formmo4form

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 23, 2009

lol I hate illwillpress

This really inspires me to make something


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

Awesome! Get it made, man!


KitsuneOverlordKitsuneOverlord

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2009

Funny.

A lot of the idiots in the comments are the same idiots you made fun of in the video. They don't even see the irony in what they're typing. xD


People find this review helpful!
RSQViper responds:

lol, true, dude.