Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 15, 2007 | 7:33 AM EST
  • Daily 3rd Place November 16, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

EDIT: Note , this has NO relevance to the actual Cw3 , the story has been changed to something MUCH MUCH better , also i just realized how much my coding used to suck....luckily no-one found the bug.
***************ABOUT THE "GATE CANT OPEN" GLITCH*******************
***
Its a loading problem , it happens sometimes , when the game loads ,
wait for the play button to become fully visible and click it , then DONT CLICK THE
SKIP BUTTON!That should help , I have no idea how to fix it.
---
SWEET! DAILY 3RD PLACE!!!!!!
***UPDATE*** {{{16/11/2007}}}
YOU CAN NOW SAVE YOUR PROGRESS!
MP CAN BE RECOVERED BY LEVELING UP!
NEW "BOMBER" ENEMY!
-great progress on the the full CW3 btw!
*UPDATE*
i've tuned the frame rate so it'll run faster!
---
The story in CW 3 wasn't that good , so I decided to put up a prolog to support the story!
Keep Updated of CW3 at my profile or at my website.
Enjoy!
-Carpo-ink

Reviews


konvict2konvict2

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

pretty good game...

Well a few thing i got to say.When u start ur first combo with ur sword, its really really hard to hit any enemy with ur first blow, that sucks and always results in the enemy hitting u and braking ur combo.Iv read ppl saying that they can't get passed the 2nd lvl gate,what i done was get as close as u can to the gate, and then use the C button to "teleport?" and it should get u passed the gate (or atleast thats how i done it).Hope that helped u guys,without having to reload the game :)
And im spent,ty for a good game :P



heliarcheliarc

Rated 1.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Bugged

Same thing happened when I kill everyone I still cant get through.I reloaded and didn't skip the intro but it doesn't work.Better fix that.I'll be waiting.



JackAttackTheLoonyJackAttackTheLoony

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

Bug

I dont know if this has happened to anyone, but I couldnt get past level two because after I killed everyone, the gate wouldnt open. It wouldnt let me advance.


Carpo-ink responds:

Its a loading problem , reload the game but don't skip my logo into , it happened when I tested the game!
I don't even know how to fix it.


squidlysquidly

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

Combat is unforgiving

The most unforgiving thing Ive ever seen in my life.
If you don't have perfect timing your done.


People find this review helpful!

DarkLeviathanDarkLeviathan

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

Fun

This game kept me occupied for a time, I got to level 11 before I got bored so you should be set. I adapted to the big sword's slow hits but a choice of weapons would be useful to a lot of people. Also, for the people who are having trouble with this game, roll behind them and kill them, I went through the entire story mode without being hit that way.other than that, just refine the animation skills and you could get a really good game.