Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2007 | 12:29 PM EST
  • Daily 2nd Place November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

20-11-07 - Thanks for the front page! Glad everyone likes the game so much!

14-11-07 - New build with reduced music to stop it knocking seven shades out of our bandwidth. Intro is still there for all you big fans or narrative introductions.

Controls - Press cursor left or A to rotate the maze counter-clockwise, and right or D to move the maze clockwise. SPACE or left mouse click is SELECT and up and down cursors cycle through the static options.

Having found their spaceship massively off course, the Blobby Brothers, Wiz and Waz, set about amusing themselves on the long journey home with the ships on-board gravity maze. Control Wiz and Waz through a series of rotating mazes which will test your speed, logic skills and reactions as they attempt to fight off the twin enemies of BOREDOM and HUNGER!

PLEASE NOTE: If you find that either you get no sound or SKIP on the intro does not work, please update your flash to the latest version available.

Reviews


2-3-ryan-52-3-ryan-5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

this game is awsome

whoot whooooooooooot


People find this review helpful!

alexfrotatemtudoalexfrotatemtudo

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 19, 2008

10 out of 10

Congratulations, this is a funny game.


People find this review helpful!

Maxaroni5Maxaroni5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 18, 2007

meh

it was okay but it was way too easy, although i expect that it gets harder after level 12, which is where i quit.



leftycookleftycook

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 10, 2007

awesome.

Lots more fun then i thought it would be- music reminded me of maple story



tlnuneztlnunez

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

intertaining.

it wasnt what i was expecting at first but it was good. i enjoyed everything about this game. good job