Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 13, 2007 | 9:02 AM EST
  • Daily Feature November 14, 2007
  • Weekly 5th Place November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

More stuff at www.gamertonight.net

Reviews


Brick-topBrick-top

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

It definatly made me laugh

That was really good. It made me laugh. Especially the subs, definatly the best thing I've seen in a while.

Good work my dear sir.


RubberNinja responds:

Thanks!


senior-twinkisenior-twinki

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

that was hilarious!

really funny, great art and nice style. 5/5


RubberNinja responds:

I was considering updating the style for the new episodes.. But a lot of people have been telling me not to.

I might reconsider.


SqwisheeSqwishee

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

gamer speak

i love this, cos i have friends who speak in "gamer tongue" its annoying! ha ha ha, nice flash too...congrats!


RubberNinja responds:

Yeah, I'm really just writing these out of personal experience. I grew up in crowds of people like this during high school.. So it's always great to look back and laugh at it all.


TommyGunTommyGun

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

Very Entertaining

Though I am not normally inclined towards humourous video game references this flash was actually rather amusing.

The characters were introduced well and the explanation of the FPS game with the white humanoid figure was probably the funniest aspect of the cartoon.

Very nice, I gave it a five. In future I would prefer if it wasn't just an interview process but I realise future episoides will differ from this format so it isn't really an issue.

Good luck with the series.


RubberNinja responds:

Richard Farkas is going to be somewhat of an investigating reporter on the Gamer Culture.. So it will be a good light hearted laugh from both sides of the board, whether you hate gamers or are one yourself.

When I introduce new characters, these interview format episodes will be developed.. Just so people can get an idea what the character is like.


Adam-ScalesAdam-Scales

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

cool

that was cool good work!


RubberNinja responds:

Thank you!