Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


Hero123Nami123Hero123Nami123

Rated 5 / 5 stars

tab

great game but dont use the tab



BurnInHeavenBurnInHeaven

Rated 5 / 5 stars

help

help with 7



Zim-Zim-ZalabimZim-Zim-Zalabim

Rated 5 / 5 stars

aw come on

wat friggin number 7


People find this review helpful!

runescape45runescape45

Rated 5 / 5 stars

answers

Lvl1 = cat(because has dots like cats)
Lvl2 = compact (!!Warp Zone!!) Click the smiley then in the secret area click his right eye and will take You To lvl 20.(by have numbers as letters)
Lvl3 = mushrooms (just when you see your mouse as a I then like you copy and paste)
Lvl4 = grass(just keep exploding them and it will say grass)
Lvl5 = cheese(the three kids spell it in shirt)
Lvl6 = ackbar(im not very sure how i did this one)
Lvl7 = queue(just write the letters that still sound the same
Lvl8 = swordfish(beat mouse game)(cheat right click and go to red button)
Lvl9 = 113(add up the lvls)
Lvl10 = pizza(it is flashing p i z z a)
Lvl11 = fisher [Blam and protect(8 point star)][Golden trident][Golden axe]=
Lvl12 = nah(because your to lazy)
Lvl13 = templet(read upside down) hint:take a picture and turn it upside down
Lvl14 = pretty = (It flashes some times)
Lvl15 = ruler = (just click on ruler when you see it)hint:Close to bottem right hand corner
Lvl16 = carmine(if you read it very slowy)hint:you will see that red thing its a carmine
Lvl17 = squirrel (put the sentence carfully)
Lvl18 = atlas = (write in the capitals) example:Read this Every day write in the r e d
Lvl19 = (press jack in)
Lvl20 = pastry(put each box where in it bolongs)
lvl21= cake(...)
lvl22= rapture(lucky guess)
lvl23= orange(because everything else was orange)
lvl24 =commercials(rhyem)
lvl25 =horse(frog looks like a horse)
lvl26 =controller(read it closly)
lvl27 =*hit tab*(because it said it)
lvl28 =bbs(just clikc on newgrounds man)
lvl29= action(hit the face in the center)hint:hit the tank to stop it)
lvl30=cat(on first lvl)


People find this review helpful!

666newgrounds1666newgrounds1

Rated 5 / 5 stars

man, u rock!

U have a great creativity and imagination. This is a great game, and it makes people curious about evrey NG detail!!