Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


Spas123Spas123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 25, 2012

LVL1:cat
LVl 2:compact
LVL 3:mushrooms
LVL 4:grass [wach out for the mines don't set them all up]
LVL 5:cheese
LVL 6:ackbar
LVL 7:queue
LVL 8:swordfish [this is becose i hate mases]
LVL 9:113
LVL 10:pizza [its hard to read it but i tryid]
LVL 11:fisher
LVL 12:nah [god this was easy]
LVL 13:templet [q=p]
LVL 14:pretty [you havto have the site of a rock to miss it]
LVL 15:ruler [very easy]
LVL 16;carmine
LVL 17:squirrel
LVL 18:atlas [yust look for big letters]
LVL 19;press the jack in botten [very very veryyyy easy]
LVL 20:pasty
LVL 21:cake
Thats it i cant figure the next lvl. out so hope this help becose i didn't get eny help.
LVL 20:


People find this review helpful!

biosfreakbiosfreak

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 23, 2010

makeing the game easy

1. cat
2. compact
3. mushrooms
4. grass
5. cheese
6. ackbar
7. queue
8. swordfish
9. 113
10. pizza
11. fisher
12. nah
13. templet
14. pretty
15. ruler
16. carmine
17. squirrel
18. atlas
19. press jack in
20. pasty
21. cake
22. rapture
23. orange
24. commercials
25. horse
26. controller
27. press tab key
28. bbs
29. action
30. cat


People find this review helpful!

YoungsyYoungsy

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

Nice Quiz

well done :)

some questions were hard, but I managed to complete it :D

good work


Nicholas-Deary responds:

awesome, I'll add you to the the list


DarklandersDarklanders

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 21, 2008

beat game again :)

ok pussys i'll help you out but first qestion you have to get by urself 10/10 5/5

1.cat
2.compact
3.mushrooms
4.grass
5.cheese
6.ackbar
7.queue
8.swordfish
9.113
10.pizza
11.fisher
12.nah
13.templet
14.pretty
15.ruler
16.carmine
17.squirrel
18.atlas
19.press jack in
20.pasty
21.cake
22.rapture
23.orange
24.commercials
25.horse
26.controller
27.press tab key
28.bbs
29.action
30.cat


People find this review helpful!

connor11connor11

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 27, 2007

i have a secret :D

on number 2 click the smiley face to find the secret then click both eyes there ya go!!!!


People find this review helpful!