Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


ChaserMonkeyChaserMonkey

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2011

GOD DAMNIT!

i pressed the tab key.....>:(


People find this review helpful!

Cha0sFistCha0sFist

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2011

Pure Awesomeness

This makes me want to know lots about NG


People find this review helpful!

666newgrounds1666newgrounds1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 1, 2011

man, u rock!

U have a great creativity and imagination. This is a great game, and it makes people curious about evrey NG detail!!



ultimateshadow7643ultimateshadow7643

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 12, 2011

all paswords and secret medals

1.cat 2.compact 3.mushrooms 4.grass
5.cheese 6.ackbar 7.queue 8.swordfish !need to complete maze first 9.113 10.pizza 11.fisher 12.nah 13.templet 14.pretty 15.ruler 16.carmine 17.squirrel 18.atlas 19.press jack in 20.pasty 21.cake 22.rapture 23.orange 24. commercials
25.horse 26.controller 27.press tab key 28.bbs 29.action 30.cat secret medals 1.press tab key on the error screen 2.on level 2 click the lower right corner of the box then click the things right eye. this sends you to level 20
3.
on level 13 click all the corners of the box starting with the lower left
4.on level 30 click the sparkling knife it the top right and wait


This review is insanely well received!

Vampir3005Vampir3005

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2011

nice

hard sometimes,but a good game.