Be a Supporter!

Newgrounds Pass

Score:
rated 3.87 / 5 stars
Views:
457,727 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Puzzles - Other
Tags:
newgrounds
puzzle
pass

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


mjsaltmjsalt

Rated 5 / 5 stars

nice game dude

looks amazing but too bad im retarded and even after google and wikipedia i cant understand what correlations are LOL



SauronclockSauronclock

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice game! im stuck on lvl 7!

what word does have five wordsand sounds the same?



Nebby67Nebby67

Rated 5 / 5 stars

........grr

But I lve you for this game *wink wink* any way can't wait for the sequal.



thecookiemonsterthecookiemonster

Rated 4 / 5 stars

Pretty good

It's good but I'm stuck on lvl. 3 is the text like invisible or just really,really,REALLY light?



CNRHKickCNRHKick

Rated 5 / 5 stars

I am stuck on level 1.

it's still a good game though.