Be a Supporter!

Newgrounds Pass

Score:
rated 3.87 / 5 stars
Views:
457,685 Views
Share Links:
Genre:
Puzzles - Other
Tags:
newgrounds
puzzle
pass

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


Alex-UziAlex-Uzi

Rated 5 / 5 stars

great game!!

got stuck at lvl 6 O_o. Help?



LulzMan69LulzMan69

Rated 5 / 5 stars

lvl2

Help! cant get past lvl2 !!
any hints, please?!



devilbrethdevilbreth

Rated 5 / 5 stars

awesome

AWESOMELY GOOD ANYY PEOPLE THAT READ REVIEWS THEN PLAY.......GO PLAY IT !o btw completed without walkthrough and got the warpzone without help on were it is in......*drumroll*........2minutes 43 seconds



Asskicker2003Asskicker2003

Rated 5 / 5 stars

Nice work

Nice use of the Crimson Omen in your "Anti-Cheating Device". Hope to see NG Pass 2 up soon.



Toastman7007Toastman7007

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars

awwww....

You caught me using TAB. I liked the symbol that replaces the skull from Gears of war. Anyways its was good put im stuck on level 2....and whats with The "scret area"? not sure what you can improve on, can't wait for the sequeal