Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


MRSPYMRSPY

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

great game

nice it make me to learn the basic in hacking an account :)
very fun and challaging
walktrought:
Lvl1 = cat
Lvl2 = compact (!!Warp Zone!!) Click the smiley then in the secret area click his right eye and will take You To lvl 20.
Lvl3 = mushrooms
Lvl4 = grass
Lvl5 = cheese
Lvl6 = ackbar
Lvl7 = queue
Lvl8 = Beat the mouse game or read this---->swordfish
Lvl9 = 113
Lvl10 = pizza
Lvl11 = [Blam and protect(8 point star)][Golden trident][Golden axe]= fisher
Lvl12 = nah
Lvl13 = templet
Lvl14 = pretty = It flashes some times :3
Lvl15 = ruler = Close to bottem right hand corner
Lvl16 = carmine
Lvl17 = squirrel = aline text with words the text is your mouse :3
Lvl18 = atlas = The cApiTaLs in the sentence equAl atlaS.
Lvl19 = just press jack in
Lvl20 = pastry (puzzle :3)
more???? here is it
20 pasty
21 cake
22 rapture
23 orange
24 commercials
25 horse
26 controller
27 *hit tab*
28 bbs
29 action
30 cat
have fun :)


Lots of people find this review helpful!

Zork782Zork782

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

Great Game!! *Warning Spoilers*

This is a great game though i cant figure out number 21 it say the fourms closed... but still you get a 10/10

!!!(WARNING SPOILERS)!!!
Your A Cheater For Reading These By The Way :)
Lvl1 = cat
Lvl2 = compact (!!Warp Zone!!) Click the smiley then in the secret area click his right eye and will take You To lvl 20.
Lvl3 = mushrooms
Lvl4 = grass
Lvl5 = cheese
Lvl6 = ackbar
Lvl7 = queue
Lvl8 = Beat the mouse game or read this---->swordfish
Lvl9 = 113
Lvl10 = pizza
Lvl11 = [Blam and protect(8 point star)][Golden trident][Golden axe]= fisher
Lvl12 = nah
Lvl13 = templet
Lvl14 = pretty = It flashes some times :3
Lvl15 = ruler = Close to bottem right hand corner
Lvl16 = carmine
Lvl17 = squirrel = aline text with words the text is your mouse :3
Lvl18 = atlas = The cApiTaLs in the sentence equAl atlaS.
Lvl19 = just press jack in
Lvl20 = pastry (puzzle :3)
Lvl21 = ???
Lvl22 = ???
Lvl23 = ???
Lvl24 = ???
Lvl25 = ???
Lvl26 = ???
Lvl27 = ???
Lvl28 = ???
Lvl29 = ???
Lvl30 = ???

Those who read this are cheaters >:(



q13qewq13qew

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

nice game

l love it good job and perfect game


People find this review helpful!

Lokiman123Lokiman123

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

AWESOME!!!!!!

NICE GAME!!!!!!But i can't find the warp zone...



HeadBangDKHeadBangDK

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

Niiice!

Stuck at lvl 3... whats hidden text :?