Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


AsukakunAsukakun

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 3, 2014

Walkthrough:
1. Cat
2. Compact
3. Mushrooms
4. Click On The Mine. When Some Of The Mine Turn Into Green. You got The Password.
5. What Mice's Favorite Food? (Got the answer? that the password).
6. Ackbar (Did you watch Star Wars?)
7. queue
8. Complete The Minigame Before Fill The Password (Or It Gonna Make You Back To Level 8 Xd)
9. 60 x 2 - 7 = ??? (Got the answer? that the password).
10. Pizza
11. fish-er (remove -)
12. nah
13. can you read it? no? password is templet, YOU ARE FREAKING FUCKING CHEATER.
14. pretty
15. ruler
16. carmine
17. squirrel
18. Just Read The Giant Text (Got the answer? that is the password)
19. just click "jack in" WITHOUt fill in the in lower case
20. pasty
21. wedding cake (remove "wedding")
22. capture (change letter "c" to "r")
23. click giant letter "X"
24. commercials
25. horsa (change letter "a" to "e")
26. controll(er) (remove ( and ) )
27. press tab key 3 times. LOL.
28. click the all tankmen icon. then there are password on empty box.
29. action games (remove "games")
30. the password is same as number 1.

SECRET MEDAL.
1. Press tab key on first level.
2. Press tab key again on first level.
3. On level 2 click in lower right corner and click the Fucking right eye. You probably Cheating.
4. On level 13 click all corners of the box starting in lower left.
5. On FINAL Level (30) Click The Shiny On The Knife.

Good Luck Guys. LOL.


People find this review helpful!

LittleWriterLittleWriter

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 13, 2014

Too Hard. Headaches every Level made it only to Level 13.



ZinhartZinhart

Rated 3 / 5 stars December 26, 2013

WHY... DONT SWORDFISH PASSWORD EFFN WORK TILL I DO THE DAMN GAME >:( good game though


People find this review helpful!

mrpoochiemrpoochie

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 8, 2013

To get the does not compute medal, press tab again on the error page. Hope it's helpful to anyone.

thanks,

mrpoochie.


People find this review helpful!

lilboiblu02lilboiblu02

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 18, 2013

That thing on level to in the right corner creeped the shit out of me. me in situation= derp