Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

Subscribe to my Youtube channel: http://bit.ly/IdXnWN

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


elvisthePalviselvisthePalvis

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 19, 2011

my brain is bleeding

was nicer and tricky...but thanks God /or more XNinjaboy2/ who made a spoiler....
by the way...there are special medals (100points worth) but I WARN YOU NOW I PUT SOME SPOILERS HERE!!!!!!!!!!

---------------------------------
----------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-
-------------------------------
-------------------------------
--------------------------------
------------------------------------
------------------------------------
------------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-
-----------------------------------
-------------------------------------
-
-------------------------------------
------
SPOILERALERT!!!!!

>the last level 30: Press the lightspot at the picture ( i mean the knife sorry i am not an english native speaker) and wait until the strawberryclock appears

>at level 13: press every corner but begin with the left hand at the buttom!!! press just once!!!!!



XNinjaboy2XNinjaboy2

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 17, 2011

Make this game easy :3

-------------------------------------
----------SPOILER--------------------
-------------------------
1. cat
2. compact
3. mushrooms
4. grass
5. cheese
6. ackbar
7. queue
8. swordfish
9. 113
10. pizza
11. fisher
12. nah
13. templet
14. pretty
15. ruler
16. carmine
17. squirrel
18. atlas
19. press jack in
20. pasty
21. cake
22. rapture
23. orange
24. commercials
25. horse
26. controller
27. press tab key
28. bbs
29. action
30. cat

Thx


Lots of people find this review helpful!

SunJianSunJian

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 13, 2011

Well done

I completed it. But how can I get 2nd, 4th and 5th secret medals? Can somebody tell me?



Purple-BrontosaurusPurple-Brontosaurus

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 12, 2011

o_O

I have all the medals except for the level 30 secret. (Any help thar? :) )
It's a good game, although I truthfully had to use the codes to get through it. ^^;


People find this review helpful!

ErichoEricho

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars February 11, 2011

Good enough

I liked this game and not just because I could look at other people's comments for the answers. I think that you are not allowed to advance on Level 8 until you actually finish the maze. I tried looking ahead and it would not let me do that. I think there's a glitch on Level 17, because I am not able to click "Jack In". I believe I played this game before at one point, but never reviewed it until now. The sequels to this were a lot better because they were more elaborate.

This was still fun, because you did not know what was going to happen next. Congrats on your Underdog of the Week award, if that is anything you are proud of. I guess I do not have to tell people that this game now has medals. It was nice to be able to choose different kinds of music, because the same kind can get repetitive after awhile. It seems to be both a puzzle game and a trivia game.