Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 11, 2007 | 11:54 AM EST
  • Underdog of the Week November 14, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Newgrounds
    Newgrounds Everything related to NG and the NG community.

Medals

Log in to save your medals! Don't have an account? Create one for free!

In the Balance 50 Points Complete 20 levels
The Warm Up 50 Points Complete 10 levels
The End...For Now 100 Points Complete the game
Caught Out Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Does Not Compute Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Waltz in the 4th Dimension Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
Matching Squares Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!
The King Returns Secret Medal: Unlock this medal to view its details!

Author Comments

*YOU MUST ENTER THE PASSWORDS IN LOWER CASE*
Also, this flash does not promote password hacking, this is just a password game with a Newgrounds makeover.

18/12/08 Minor updates to the background and HUD have been made, a bigger update is coming soon.
16/05/08 I've switched sponsors from Mochiads to NG API ads, hence the new preloader; oh yeah and I finally fixed the 'General Ackbar' mistake (may take a couple of days to update).
22/11/07 YAY! Thanks for the 100k views lads! If only we still had viewing gems *hint* *hint*.
19/11/07 Please submit to the Newgrounds Collection! Also, I know that it should be Admiral Ackbar, not General, thanks for that.
14/11/07 WOAH! UDOTW!! I totally wasn't expecting that, thank you to all the reviewers!
13/11/07 Go and check out the top 50 puzzlers of this game, the list is posted on my userpage!
13/11/07 Thank you very much for the front page! Also for all of the people who are stuck can you please consult the walkthrough thread here: http://www.newgrounds.com /bbs/topic/810147/1 rather than PMing me, my inbox has been flooded for the past couple of days with literally hundreds of PM's!

Use your knowledge of Newgrounds, other popular subjects and applications to gain the passwords. There are 30 pages for 30 levels (the other 30 levels will be on Newgrounds Pass 2). On each page there will be a riddle, this may be a straight forward riddle or you may need to complete a task to gain the password. The riddles start off relatively easy, then as you might have guessed, they get harder towards the end. Remember Google and other Newgrounds users are your friends if you get stuck :P

I originally started this in July, but then I held it off for a while and worked on and off on it till the redesign. After the redesign I had to redo the levels, because the old ones were gone. Then I finished it off.

Reviews


randomositytheroguerandomositytherogue

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

good game

i like it but i cant beat 7 lol still cant wait for the 2nd one


Nicholas-Deary responds:

thanks, drop me a PM if you need help


CruzAzul-19CruzAzul-19

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

Good game

Well this is a good game. I feel so retarted I can't get past level 3. It took me a while to get through level 1. Still this is a great game, and Ima try and beat it. Great game, keep up the good work, and can't wait to see the second part.


Nicholas-Deary responds:

thank you for the review, send me a PM if you need hints.


slimlineslimline

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

im stuck

im stuck on lvl 21 can u help me


Nicholas-Deary responds:

I've PM'd you the answer


Nqkoi1Nqkoi1

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

Gahh.

I cant figure out lvl 7 ok is a word for staying in a line and starts with q but still can`t get it nice game tho.


Nicholas-Deary responds:

thanks, I'll tell you the answer via PM, becasue I want other people to get it themselves.


tumpa123321tumpa123321

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 11, 2007

Liking it

I liking this game very much but if you spent a bit more work into it you might had a better score


Nicholas-Deary responds:

yeah, thanks