Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


KartuneHustlaKartuneHustla

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

Another great Star Wars Spoof!

That was so funny! I love the voices in this flash, so big ups to Dmac and shard spider for putting their talent into this! I have to say, at first I though it was gonna be stupid, but after i continued to watch it, it made me laugh! Anyways, good job!



sheekitupsheekitup

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

sick dude

max rating mate

UR a fukin genius!



aiden931aiden931

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

ddddddduuuuuuuuuuuddddddeeee

tht was awesome the graphics and animation were excellent and the bonus film was funny make a second one and then more and more.great job



Dead-RockyDead-Rocky

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

Funny stuff

Lol nice HBK bonus scene, i would have liked to know what the hell Nihilus was saying anyway it was funny.



flashfanatikkflashfanatikk

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

Great!

This was a really good movie. The secret chamber part was pretty funny. The song is the entrance music for the wrestler Shawn Michaels. I kno, I used to watch wrestling a long time ago. I was a kid and I thought it was real. Nice work.


People find this review helpful!