Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


TrunksTrunks

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 9, 2007

Awesome

Amazing, I'll refer back to this if I ever need inspiration.

This is heaps higher in quality than SCA:JET, and that was an amazing flash in itself.

Damn Xen, Idk what to say, but I really enjoyed this a lot. 5'd and favorited, very nice work!


Xennethy responds:

Yay! Thanks alot ^^


ZayanuZarocZayanuZaroc

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

Great job dude

that was funny, i like your'e chibi style!
10/10
5/5



ViceFullbusterViceFullbuster

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 6, 2009

Interesting

This was a nice little sidequest to the original Star Wars story,the animation was great and the voice acting was fantastic,the story so far was pretty entertaining and i really enjoyed this flash,keep up the great work.



NotLilMichealNotLilMicheal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

Lol

enjoied the movie the bonus movie was funny to.It would have been funnier if he accidentally turned the lightsaber on just as he began to sing into it.



gre8nessgre8ness

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

perfect

great game, great movie,great voice overs and of couse great bouns with a great song(HBKS entrance theme) with all these great things of course you made a great flash

c8