Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


boregamerboregamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

dude

this was awesome! loved it and all your videos, but is there gonna be a sequel? because this was so cool man...



arianloler555arianloler555

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2010

such a power!

this guys are fighthing like dogs.aboute movie:awesome,briliant,fantastic,perf ect and cool!!!!!!!!


People find this review helpful!

halofan2473halofan2473

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 10, 2007

amazing

This was a great vid but what was nihilus saying?



KurvosKurvos

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2010

Nice one XD

However, I tried to record and play it backwards what he said. The thing he repeats is probably "I want cookies", I would assume from what I can hear; but the rest, I can't. What does he say more? I can't hear it.



Spartan-T73Spartan-T73

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2008

OK that was awesome

Wow that was cool good animation, also can you send me a messege of what he was saying, plllzzzz, thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!