Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


joethebeast99joethebeast99

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars October 22, 2009

meh

meh



neoanderneoander

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 17, 2009

Funny

Nihlus: I'm am never letting him use my karioke machine again...
Sion: You know you loved it.
Nihlus: Gay...



NotLilMichealNotLilMicheal

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 21, 2009

Lol

enjoied the movie the bonus movie was funny to.It would have been funnier if he accidentally turned the lightsaber on just as he began to sing into it.



Zeratul20XXZeratul20XX

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2009

Grevious98 doesnt know what hes talking about

you might want to add in a little more story for other videos. I know this was based on a cutscene, but maybe just putting in a few sith guards would hve made it a little nicer. still, it was excellent, and got the job done. and it was pretty funny.


People find this review helpful!

jadlerjadler

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars August 7, 2009

Great Animation

The only reason this was a little weak was the storyline. It was kind of odd at spots. I don't know if anyone else feels that way but that's just my opinion.

Anyway though, it was perfect animation. I thought the jokes were ok too. Really made this a decent watch.


People find this review helpful!