Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


andyserkisandyserkis

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

I decoded it!

The first Nihilus, (aka the droid version) says "I want cookies."
The second Nihilus, (aka the real version) says.... well, I couldnt tell. the echo made it too hard to decipher. what was he saying?

Anyway, good flash!! I liked the art


People find this review helpful!
Xennethy responds:

Well you got the first one correct :)
As for the 2nd one, part of it is being cut off due to some sound problems, so i'll leave it to you guys to imagine what Nihilus will actually say.
ANyway Thanks alot for watching. Im glad you enjoyed it :)


bfmvrockerbfmvrocker

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

SWEET

that is kind if funny



SarchatieSarchatie

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

Hmmm... o.O

Lets see, all was good, just didn't like them being short, but also was pretty animeish in some area's but thats ok, I liked the voice work, wish more flashes had more voice editing like that.

So I'll give you a 9 or an 8.

*thinks*

I guess a 9, out of 10 will do.



GeozoneGeozone

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

LOL!

I reversed what the robot Nihilus said in Sith language and it sounded something like 'I like curtains' xD



BatboyexeBatboyexe

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 12, 2007

what

what does that guy say anyway?