Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


Arc9Arc9

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Sasakiman,are you retarded?

Darth Sion and Darth Nihilus are in star wars knights of the old republic 2 video game. 4000 modaferretin years before the fall of the jedi! Lol don't you get it?

This gave me allot of laughs so 10/10


People find this review helpful!

redwood0redwood0

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Cool!!

That was cool. The fight should have been longer but other than that it was awsome.



PaperClipClockPaperClipClock

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

That was a-ok.

As a gigantic star-wars nerd I applaud this. I loved KOTOR II. My only criticism would be that the whole plot of the movie progressed kind of slow and the dialog could have used some work.
GALACTIC BASIC, MOTHERFUCKER. DO YOU SPEAK IT?



sasakimansasakiman

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

hmmmm

it was very good dude, the only reson i marked you down is none of my favourite characters from star wars were in it and i dont remember those guys in the films. maybe they were but i though darth vader and the emperor were bad and luke was good i dont remember those guys! if you had used the more famous star wars characters a definate 10/10! i still gave u 5./5 as that was funny!!!!!


Xennethy responds:

Yeah thanks, but this is not a parody of the films, but from the game Knights of the Old Republic 2. Go play it if you haven tried it before.


pooomanpoooman

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 16, 2007

Help!!!

I dont know what Nihilus was saying how do you decode it again