Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


drathan6390drathan6390

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2011

Twas Alright.

I think you animate pretty well even though they seemed clunky. I watched a couple of your other videos and to be honest I like your style and voice acting a lot. Just you seem to waste a lot of your talent on fan fics or whatever. I still think you did good though I just think you would do much better without a satyr of somebody elses stuff.


Xennethy responds:

Thanks for watching!
I'm focusing more on original contents now.
I'm working pretty slow, but there's a few new projects going on. :)


juni0rj0hnjuni0rj0hn

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 6, 2011

very nice...

Over all i think this is a very well animated movie and the characters are also cool, but at times i think his head was too big and...well thats about it. sometimes i wish great flashes like this could be 3d like warriors of the portal and like xbox 360 graphics know what i mean? your movie was pretty epic



MrYassMrYass

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 1, 2011

Great job

Alright now ya see you'll get ten gold stars



FinalTerraFinalTerra

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 22, 2011

Great work

I want cookies :D,your style is great i like these chibi fighting scenes. This totally Hilarious man



yhnmkyhnmk

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 20, 2011

Good Job! Great Style!

I think you can make a flash with comedy/seriousness in it, after all all famous plays for hundreds of years were written in this fashion keep it up ^_^. Nihilus is says "I want cookies" the first time and the second time I could not decipher what he said, would be greatly appreciated if you revealed it. It always saddend me how badass Nihilus was, then when you fight him hes a total pushover... KotoR 2 was a huuuge dissapointment over KotoR... but alas you made a great flash out of it good job!