Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


PossessedPandaPossessedPanda

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars December 3, 2008

Awesome

I've played Kotor and Kotor 2 atleast 5 times each and love them. This is the only worthy Kotor animation I've seen. Just have one suggestion though, you might want to include the jokes in like a different version, such as a option in Special Features. It kinda switched from serious to funny. I have ti admit, there were some funny jokes in there. Awesome, and I could never compete. Oh, and nice voices, too.



TheFeroxTheFerox

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 27, 2008

eh....

seriously, having finished first and second KotoR numerous times i am VERY dissapointed.
This starts off as being a good looking movie but then it goes downhill
The graphics are way too cartoonish and takes away the atmosphere of KotoR 2 COMPLETELY, big heads tiny legs? thats pretty bad
Also all the jokes are not funny and very stale.
Im still giving you a 6 because it looks like tons of work was put into making of this, and i do like sounds and voices.
The game was amazing, the whole atmosphere of darkness was taken away.
Oh and also Nihilus slaves do not talk lol theyre just zombies



JohnygoboomJohnygoboom

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2008

its strange

its strange how Sion is invincible yet he can be defeated by breaking his will



LynchMetzgerLynchMetzger

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 18, 2008

Fucking SWEET!

I've Played Each KOTOR And finished them one more than one occasion I'd have to say the first one is much better than the second. and this Movie Is Fucking Cool!



4estvonkoopa7774estvonkoopa777

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 22, 2008

clash of the sith!!!

!!! SWEET !!!
you deserve another 10/10