Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 9, 2007 | 2:51 PM EST
  • Review Crew Pick November 14, 2007
  • Daily 3rd Place November 10, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Star Wars
    Star Wars A long time ago in a galaxy far, far away....

Author Comments

Edit: Thanks for the frontpaged, Daily 3rd and Review Crew Pick! Thanks guys!

After so many delays, my new Star Wars movie is finally up!

Clash Of The Sith is a KOTOR era Star Wars Movie. For those familiar with the game KOTOR 2, COTS is actually a parody of a deleted cut-scene (The original clip can be seen in Youtube) where Sith lord Darth Sion goes head to head with another Sith lord Darth NIhilus. I tried to keep the main story intact, without changing too much stuffs, so hope the KOTOR fans don't complain too much too. ^^

And oh, there is an extra Bonus scene, so please enjoy it! And you can also decode what Nihilus is saying if you are interested too.

Thanks Shard and D-Mac for their voices and thanks the Prodigal Sons!

Reviews


GrayFox22GrayFox22

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 26, 2009

Loved it.

Movie was great and funny,not to mention graphics were great,good job man. If I had a Sith name it would be Darth Sithis.



boregamerboregamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 9, 2009

dude

this was awesome! loved it and all your videos, but is there gonna be a sequel? because this was so cool man...



EPICPWNGEPICPWNG

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2009

p3wng to teh max

Great flash, Great game. What more could you ask for? (extra scared me though, Nihilus was right)



DarthKrayt1229DarthKrayt1229

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 4, 2009

Not bad.

To UndeadShaman: There are no plans for a KotOR 3. The MMORPG "Star Wars: The Old Republic" is going to be the chronologically next story in the Star Wars Universe. They don't have a firm release date yet, just some time in the next year or two.



UndeadShamanUndeadShaman

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars January 17, 2009

Suppa

I loved the game of course. If anyone know when Kotor 3 is coming tell me please. The parody well done.