Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


slingblade6905slingblade6905

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 24, 2009

nice

i deffidently agree with mrme5 no game is perfect to everyone but i really liked this one here. It had a good story line to it and I like games like this. To tell you the truth of all of the RPG games on this site this one is deffidently one of my top favorites



dragonblade7878dragonblade7878

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

great

this is a great game but i have also found the bug where you cant get out of inventory and party menu. fix it!


Pseudolonewolf responds:

You have to press the Z key, but it doesn't work if CAPS LOCK is on.


n00berern00berer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

R! P! G! PWNS!

This feels like a console rpg. It pwns all. The only problem would be a few bugs and a few minor errors on your part, such as the M. Shield spell saying it creates a physical shield, and some trouble loading the map. Also, the menus have a learning curve. Everything else is professional quality. I would pay to play this.



btk2ndbtk2nd

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 15, 2007

great!

the game is awsome!
but how many chapters are you planing on making?


Pseudolonewolf responds:

There will be eight chapters! I've already planned them all out thoroughly and know what will happen and be included in each one.


alsk2007alsk2007

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 17, 2007

i like it

i found a bug that remove the dugeon look so with out looking at the map you can't tell where you are plz fix this
signed the puppet master