Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


1ThatTamedTheDragon1ThatTamedTheDragon

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 20, 2008

Wow...

I created a account just to comment on how good this game is... 10/10

luv the series. Keep 'em coming

~1That TamedTheDragon



TomokauzuTomokauzu

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 16, 2008

I love it!

This,I think,is THE best game Ihave played on newgrounds!I have'nt even finished it yet and already can't wait for the third.Keep up the amazing work! ;)


People find this review helpful!

AlterSniperAlterSniper

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 2, 2009

great game but there are still some glitches

the first one i noticed was when the bandit chief used that sleeping spell thing, and mardek fell asleep even though he had that necklace from that one guy (from the first game) so yeaaa. o_o


People find this review helpful!

nmb910nmb910

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 2, 2010

Sinister Design

Great game. I've played it a few times.

P.S: I saw this on the sinister design site a few years ago. Its not on there any more, but they were saying they made it. Cheers.


People find this review helpful!

stupidazneggrollstupidazneggroll

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 28, 2009

save file gone

Oh no! my save files are gone! *cries*