Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


creater0822creater0822

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 14, 2008

cool

are there cheats code and you are member with kongreate
whats the hack for that site



anticlockmananticlockman

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 4, 2008

to avoid the ``void`` (only works in dungeons)

well the void bug isnt that a big deal just use mardeks warp skill while in the skill menu. i wiløl vote 5 every 24 hours(^_^) this game rocks and i support the guy saying that we should get some keys or summat when you load a game from the earlier games so plz do that or summfin and i like muffins as well as your gamez ps: they rock and the day i find a better game il probably be dead. (means that this game is great)


People find this review helpful!

KarlockKarlock

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 5, 2009

Ahem,

It won't erases my save everytime so now for the third time now I am staring off from the beginning in hopes hope finally reaching some depth Unwitnessed. But other than that, I have no qualms. A very well rounded RPG, it is an awesome game and a very good Follow-up. Keep them coming.


People find this review helpful!

matt708matt708

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 8, 2012

i play this dean im dead



PhoenixrainPhoenixrain

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 30, 2007

Great!

I greatly enjoyed this game. Everything about it seemed on point. (Yes even the errors in grammar and spelling. They could obviously be seen as purposeful.)

It had the right balance of comedy, seriousness, and tragedy. The only thing I can really criticize would be the initial difficulty on the controls. (I'm used to using the mouse more.)

But I digress.... All and all, great work! Make more!