Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


IronreaberIronreaber

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 30, 2009

nice

amazing adventure game great job!!! 10/10 5/5



ChrondercleChrondercle

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 24, 2007

Awesome!

Heh, you've got great talent. But i can't find the first second and third trilobite key...


People find this review helpful!

Dino9995Dino9995

Rated 5 / 5 stars March 29, 2008

My save game got deleted =(

I lost my save game ='[ i was facing the possesed social fox ='[ oh well doesn't matter... it's a great game anyway im hoping to see chapter 3 out soon =D



meandhimmeandhim

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 23, 2011

chapter 3

dude! its an awesome game, good story (although it makes me sad about deugan)
please, uploead the 3rd chapter at newgrounds to bring everything with me!
AWESOME GAME!!!


People find this review helpful!

ArmisseaArmissea

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 21, 2008

Cool flash

Really enjoyed it quite addicting well done