Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


ZmedyZmedy

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 16, 2009

It was fun...

Till I found out you need to save BEFORE you die, or else you start over.
Other than that retarded flaw, the game was fun.
I love the story, animation, and gameplay.
DELICIOUS
..wait what?



southbulletsouthbullet

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 15, 2009

gud game but

u cant save so its really hard to finish the game cuz if quit the game u hav to start over



Sausage1337Sausage1337

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 13, 2009

Save bug

I'm having the same problem with Firefox and Ericje, the save is bugged. When I save and then die, there is no save file. It completely VANISHES.
When I played this game about a month ago, the save was working, but now it isn't. But it's a really good game!


People find this review helpful!

Firefox1255Firefox1255

Rated 3.5 / 5 stars June 10, 2009

Great beyond one problem

I could save my game... but when i go to save again the original save has VANISHED and im having the same problem as the person below me with the coming into a glitch with no characters on screen...and i dont have a save file from which to even GET to it...

point is the save system is apparently bugged...beyond that this is a great game :D



EricjeEricje

Rated 3 / 5 stars June 7, 2009

Well..

The game is good but there are too many glitches, like if you save and die, you come in many glitches or just lose your save file.. :/