Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


Azurwolf92Azurwolf92

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2013

When will Chapter 3 be out!?!?! I played this when it 1st came out and LOVED IT and the update makes so even Better!! Awesome Work on this. 5 Stars. Keep it up.


People find this review helpful!

cobrahawk5cobrahawk5

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 4, 2013

Oh God no! I started playing this last week, racked up a 5 hour save file and decided to check out chpater 1. I saved my game in the first slot for both as i didn't know it woud carry over. No i have a 20 minute save, so all my hard work is down the drain :( But the game itself is excellent, funny dialogue and the reactions system spices up combat. 4.5 stars because i'm too upset to give you 5.


People find this review helpful!

DanielS629DanielS629

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

This game is super fun theres so many places you can explore but it keeps on getting harder the more you play, ill rate it a 5.


People find this review helpful!

cyberleoncyberleon

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 28, 2013

Truely ecellent!

The Letters of the Burning Robe guy are really hard to read, maybe pick another set of letters for him ?


People find this review helpful!

acakilleracakiller

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 3, 2013

exelent work rate 5


People find this review helpful!