Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


briheem12briheem12

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 30, 2013

this game is so good and i love it so much



CHALLANGECHALLANGE

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 26, 2013

i love this game.



GMR516GMR516

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 12, 2013

Amazing game. Almost flawless. If you like these kind of games, you'll love this.



axelsdaizisaxelsdaizis

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 23, 2013

this game is classssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss



nimblefirenimblefire

Rated 5 / 5 stars April 22, 2013

Awesome!!! Mardek is officially my most favorite game on newgrounds. Great graphics, music, and plot. I loved the jokes.
Just a question, can I still load mardek 2 from newgrounds to mardek 3 in kongregate?