Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


alucard395alucard395

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

Found a bug

Hey I found a bug where you can duplicate the items in your inventory, just have to hover the mouse over the item and switch to another character, grab the item and put it in another character's inv to keep. please fix it. By the way, AWESOME GAME!!! been playing for about 3 hours now



megasXLRfanmegasXLRfan

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

very good

very nice game, did you use anyother programs besides flash like rpg maker???



NGSolidier12NGSolidier12

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

Great game.

I'm Stuck in the Tainted Grotto though, near the fight with the adventurers, any tips?



JAKmasta5JAKmasta5

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

Nicely done!

Pretty good! must of taken along time to make!



StupidIsNotEnoughStupidIsNotEnough

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

Nice

Aniticipated for this chapter to come out and not disapointed at all keep up the good work


People find this review helpful!