Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


d14111d14111

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

GOOD

Good game. But if i get the ring of strenght and look in my inventory and then try closing it it doesn,t work. and if i destroy the ring it works again! An if i try to cancel an attack when fighting the bandit boss it doesn,t work. If mardek hasn,t any mp lewft and i click magic sword (and i can,t cast heal) I have to restartthje game. But It,s a very good game. 9/10 5/5. Control with the mouse would be better when making chapter 3.



karlu20karlu20

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

........

didnt finish it but a few things i noticed: in... uhhh mardeks att menu when u click spells there wasnt a back arrow, in whats his names there was, and i went to menu and i couldnt get out of it (i forget what but i was in a specific part...) after without closing the game, from what i did play tho it was good and i realize that this is only ur first version of chapter 2 plus im too tired to be critical. so good game *yawns*



iloveritaliniloveritalin

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

pretty good

it was good but it kept crashing in the caves... you might want to revise these glitches
the gameplay was good though and i liked the music
5/10 (because of the glitches)



I-hate-numa-numaI-hate-numa-numa

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

i hate this

i've been waiting for this since the first one, but maaaaan. It freezes and crashes every time i fight those bandit dudes in cave-place. and two more times in some other places. Too much bugs.



WootaWoota

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 3, 2007

greatbut..

how to i get past catacombs lvl 2? theres no paths.