Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


74OnDat7474OnDat74

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

Arrite... luv it

1st one was awesome.. this one is totally awesome..
I havent beat it yet tho, i just started it and stuff, asnd im on the first mission.. cuz i cudnt beat the first boss lol..
One question - my DMG +20% and -20% abilities work fine for Deugan but for some reaosn whenever I try it with Mardek I hear this error sound...
I already set the shortcut keys and stuf... and I did the +20% ONCE with mardek, but now it never works.
Can you answer my question? Cuz those abilities are very helpful...



Kane369Kane369

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

Great sequel to a great game.

Although this game has it's glitches (the most noticeable one here is the when Vehrn is talking about Yalort in the seemingly final cutscene, you cannot continue, which sucks...I'd like to hear what Deugan had to say to that). But otherwise, I saw no glitches.
But, sadly, the game is fairly easy. I mean, every time you try to flee, you have a 100% chance of escaping. So, if you just want to get to the next boss, just flee away!
And also, the story and characters are pretty interesting, especially Rohoph, our Annuhaki friend, who is sharing Mardek's body (can somebody say, Yu-Gi-Oh?) And our new friend Elena.
Oh, and I just have to say this, the funniest part of the entire game is when after Elena says that she'll probably use her 1000 gold coins after beating Moric for shoes and make-up, Mardek says, "Me too!" which, along with a lot of other parts of the game, is really quite silly.

Overall, I hope you fix the bug I pointed out and make chapter three even better than the previous one. = 3



QazxsaQazxsa

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

Awesome, except for the glitches.

Upgrading to Flash 9.0.47.0 doesn't stop the glitches. However, it does incredibly reduce them. So, it's still a ten! Awesome game. It's way better then the first, which was great in the first place! I'm curious, how many chapters will there be?



firesoulfiresoul

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

Great Game, Gruesome Glitches

I really like the game. I hope you make a chapter 3 if this is not the end of the story, heck even if you did plan on this being the ending.

I haven't run into all the other glitches other people have, I have however glitch though. The Yalort Dancing glitch has made it impossible for me to continue the game at all after I defeated moric. Yes I do have the very latest flash player I checked my flash settings. I set the setting on the game to the lowest and removed all teh extra options. Yet I still ran into the glitch.

Please fix this glitch and the others. It would be a uber game without them.



freezingfirefreezingfire

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 4, 2007

awesome game, some glitches

I'm just taking a break from the game for a bit to point out a glitch. in the tainted Grato, if you save right before the firght with the other adventurers and then lose to them, and then you load the save file, after walking around a bit the dialog will start and then you will go into the battle. I won agianst them when this happened, but then I tired to go to the place you're supposed to fight them and then the cutscene music played and the characters just froze.

also, if this is supposed to be a plot dirven game, try not to make any more dungeons as big as the catacombs (or at least put a healing crystal or two into them)