Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


smacker12smacker12

Rated 2.5 / 5 stars August 21, 2011

i can't load!?

i can't load.
is this a bug?



NovaoxNovaox

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 17, 2011

Nice RPG

It's a very captivating game, I LIKE IT!!! 'high five'


People find this review helpful!

wiisonic1wiisonic1

Rated 3 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

FUN but

this game is hard too



newgroundsfan555newgroundsfan555

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 15, 2011

glich

after I save I cant go back



CreateureCreateure

Rated 5 / 5 stars August 12, 2011

10 hours FUN gameplay

really enjoyed this - kept me engaged for a good 10 hours, and the final boss was a nice challenge - I had to spend a couple hours refining my strategy an retraining before I could beat it. I didn't bother rushing through this game, I'm sure many people completed it faster - but I think that is testament to how much I enjoyed the game/storyline - I really took my time.

I love how the saves could continue to a Mardek 3 aswell... I'm really looking forward to its release.

Now I've finished I've just remembered about that second Trilobite key I never used... might have to go back and explore a bit more. ;)

Crystals anyone? =D


People find this review helpful!