Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


lexridethisway126lexridethisway126

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

I love the MARDEK series!

I've played it a long time ago, and I'm starting all over again! I love the story... I sorta spoiled myself by accident by researching on the Fig Hunter Wiki, even though I'm not finished with Chapter II. (All because of that **** MORIC!!!) I hope you keep faith and continue to make this not only to Chapter VI but to the originally planned Chapter VIII! 'Cause the story's too awesome to end shortly... I hope you can let me help you with the MARDEK series to make it faster for everybody...


People find this review helpful!

xmadblood1xmadblood1

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 8, 2011

Mardek 3's

is on kongregate which beats this one by a long shot SPOILER: Deugan may or may not die?



CunningJinxCunningJinx

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 28, 2011

I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!

I am a big fan of rpg games, like Final Fantasy and Crono Trigger. I like how u use a Final Fantasy fighting style, and add a bit of your own creativity using a reaction system and how you learn from weapons, armor, and acessories. Keep up the good work and keep using your skills to make other awsome games. Just so u know im gonna tell all my friends about this! YOU ROCK!


People find this review helpful!

sitrukpcsitrukpc

Rated 5 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

Awesome game

This is a awesome series keep them coming. I enjoy all of them very much. The story is to quote how i met your mother

legen

wait for it . . . . . .

dary !



bigcock15bigcock15

Rated 2 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

ehh

its a decent rpg but u die to fast