Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


TelarxesTelarxes

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

^_^ Was waiting for this one to come out !

Yeah I'd have to say this is the sequel to the RPG that had the best joke "Don't let the bedbugs randomly battle you in your sleep"
I still think of that joke and lol.
Again, best flash RPG out there n_n


People find this review helpful!

TehRiddlerTehRiddler

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 4, 2008

Best RPG on newgrounds

Best RPG on newgrounds.


People find this review helpful!

BennyboymckBennyboymck

Rated 4 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

ok!

hmm the people should level up evenly



jeremy5jeremy5

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

freakin awsome

Outstanding RPG, great combat system,story line, i love your humor with the item info, and i say its good enough to be a RPG game to be played on a PSP or DS. i would buy it anyways.when is the next one coming out.

here are some things to improve on the next one. healing should get as much EXP as attacking cause 100 exp is not very much since mardek heals 90% of the time so hes normally my lowest lvl character. aslo physical damage needs to be higher becouse my caster and paladin seemed to always kill them in 1 or 2 hits while it takes mardek and dougen (cant remeber how to spell it) dealing like 15 damage at the last boss.\

thats all i can think of right now. once again Best RPG on NG i <3 you!


People find this review helpful!

X-aEon-XX-aEon-X

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 3, 2008

Amazing

I can tell you put a lot of thought into making this game. I love the classic RPG feel it has to it, and I find your brand of comedic relief quite refreshing. I have yet to finish it, but from what I have played so far, I can see plenty of imporvements from chapter one, and you have done a really great job with this series. Keep up the good work!


People find this review helpful!