Support NATA 2014

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 2, 2007 | 6:08 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 3, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


  • Warcraft
    Warcraft Check out all these spoofs of Warcraft and WoW!

Author Comments

IMPORTANT: This is a rather different version of Chapter 2!
The original was released in 2007, but this version was uploaded in 2010. It's basically a 'remake' in many ways, though the plot and events are generally the same.

Unfortunately, your saves from the old version won't work due to the drastic differences behind the scenes, but there are enough differences, I hope, to make replaying worthwhile. Any saves you make in this version can carry over to later chapters properly.

EDIT (21st of August 2010): Sorry, there'd been bugs with this version for a long time! It's because I fixed the bugs on Kongregate and updated the version there, but didn't do so here... Now I have though, so hopefully all problems will be fixed.

Oh, but PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE make sure you have an appropriate Flash Player version! There's a screen at the start that warns you if your version is outdated. If this screen appears *at all*, then you may (probably will) experience some bizarre saving problems. Updating your Flash Player prevents them.

Reviews


Ultra-King-ArthurUltra-King-Arthur

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

WOOT!

YES! I was waiting for Chapter 2!!! Awesome dude... The game ROX!



zergmuncherzergmuncher

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 12, 2008

Brilliant from start to finish!

The game was excellent! The story line was interesting, and the dialogue was hillarious. A lot of people might be turned off by the amount of conversation that was in the game, but I found it compelling. The dungeons were well crafted, and the balance of the game was very good, not too hard and not too easy. My only gripes are that the magic using girl (whose name I sadly can't remember) did WAY more damage than any of the other characters. I'm impressed that you composed all this music yourself, and drew all the art, and did all the animations yourself.

All in all, it's a really good game, and I'm glad I played it! I can't wait for the next version!


People find this review helpful!

MadmodeMadmode

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 10, 2008

YAY!!!!............it was cool

It was a lot longer and there was so much dialog and restarting and stopping and saving but apart from that it was a very good game. I found though, that Mardek isn't levelling up evenly with the other people and I found that by the end of the game he was the weakest and all the others were the strongest. I have no idea what I'm going to do with him if you make Mardek three D:. I did love it though so I still gave you nine ;D



AsianThunderAsianThunder

Rated 5 / 5 stars February 7, 2008

awesome job on part 2

great job man. this brings be back to the zelda games on the brick of a gameboy that used like 50 batteries.


People find this review helpful!

DeadCitizenDeadCitizen

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars February 6, 2008

I LOVE THIS GAME

This game is realy fun...i played the first one and ever since that one ive ben waiting for this one to relesase.This one is much better . My only problem is ALLLL the boring dialog but most of it is funny...9 stars


People find this review helpful!