Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Nov 1, 2007 | 2:49 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature November 2, 2007
  • Weekly 4th Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

The Mastermind selects his Number Two henchman.

Short cartoon between projects. ENJOY.

*Guest voices: Will Arbuckle (Edible Castle/Cuboy) and altffour (Ultimate Showdown/Summer Camp). Sorry guys, but now you're going down with me. :D

Reviews


FallenPhoenixFallenPhoenix

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

Brilliant

That's really all I can say.



WarcyborgWarcyborg

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

Nice

Da People like teh Tits!



Kute-Kitten-GirlKute-Kitten-Girl

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

freaking hilarious!

XD i luved it!
haha funny dialog, and i luv how the environment is so dark and sinister
yet the characters are so imature! ^.^

very well done i say!


The-Swain responds:

No one gets away with being a complete adult in this cartoon. No one.


LuisLuis

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

Love it.

i really like movies where you follow the roles of the bad guys.. i have a soft spot for evil things.

Your lighting is very fitting in this movie.. i find it sometimes forced in some of your blockhead movies, like overkill.

Here it totally fits the mood.


People find this review helpful!
The-Swain responds:

Oh so you've been lying to me about Blockhead for all these years GREAT.

I think that's when I decided to actually release this cartoon, when I spent some six hours on only the backgrounds. I didn't use a single color that wasn't a shade of red between full saturation and grey. I like picking little consistencies like that, and going with the theme. You're right about Blockhead, though - the backgrounds don't have that kind of theme to tie it together, for the most art.


Josh-BJosh-B

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

Wierdness

Definitely strange. I just wonder what goes on your mind sometimes. I thought it was hilarious though.