Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Indestruc2Tank, the long awaited sequel to the surprise hit IndestructoTank with tonnes of new features! All new hand animated graphics, an Improved Physics engine, three distinct game modes including a story mode with levels, bosses and a fully voice acted cast of characters! Earn medals by achieving goals and use them to unlock secrets such as alternate tank graphics and much much more! Armor Games is proud to present Indestruc2Tank!

Programmed by the flash master (The-EXP)

Play it here, Play it now!

Reviews


Piebot5000Piebot5000

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

Nice Additions.

Wow...you actually made my favorite flash game of all time better!

The story mode was a nice touch, and actually a touch difficult. The dialog is fantastically lame and the ending is classic.

Great job overall.



Chris-TilmethChris-Tilmeth

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2007

Simply pure destruction

I totally loved this game!!! I got a 30 combo in enhanced is that good? well anyway best driving game i ever played thats fo' sure



mark55mark55

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 7, 2007

Fantastic

well, thats one of the best, most addicting flash games I've ever played - I just spent the last 2 days getting all the medals, and Im damn proud - it was hard.
But great game, I loved the story mode - bloody hilarious voice work,
And the medals were a good idea aswell, its not often flash games give you something to make you really want to complete the game.
well done


People find this review helpful!

UndergroundGamerUndergroundGamer

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 4, 2008

Nice

This game can keep me ammused for ages lol. I must admit, I like the awards system, for the medals and such, gives you a greater sense of achievement ^^
Sequel please? :)



Murcielago1Murcielago1

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 16, 2009

oh yeah!

I love this game. Very addicting. I can play this for hours.