Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 6:25 PM EDT
  • Daily 2nd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

Indestruc2Tank, the long awaited sequel to the surprise hit IndestructoTank with tonnes of new features! All new hand animated graphics, an Improved Physics engine, three distinct game modes including a story mode with levels, bosses and a fully voice acted cast of characters! Earn medals by achieving goals and use them to unlock secrets such as alternate tank graphics and much much more! Armor Games is proud to present Indestruc2Tank!

Programmed by the flash master (The-EXP)

Play it here, Play it now!

Reviews


fluffyMcdamnfluffyMcdamn

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 6, 2011

wtf

dude both games are awesome. but the one thing i dont like is the boss 3 level its so annoying. most of the time he fires the lazer in stead of missiles and i lose fuel.



SulfuricBulletSulfuricBullet

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 26, 2011

Better than the 1st one.

I was impressed with the big improvement from the 1st Indestructotank. I managed to enjoy myself a lot longer lol. The graphics and gameplay and frequency of the enemies deffinately made this game worth missing breakfast over lol. Good job.


People find this review helpful!

SilmarilSilmaril

Rated 4 / 5 stars November 2, 2011

Overall good

it is a cool game, more exp for combos is a good idea, buying more planes good, however why do you use fuel in the air when you need propulsion? and if you run out of fuel in the air, you should get the exp for your current combo before exploding, i have exploded in the middle of a 30-combo that would easily finish the level.



HaradaHarada

Rated 4 / 5 stars September 20, 2011

huh....

Boss 3: "AHMA FIRIN MAH LAZOR!!"

Tank: "You could fire some bombs too..."

Boss 3: "Nah, I'll just crush you with my LAZOORRRRR!!!!"


People find this review helpful!

Brendanj101Brendanj101

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars September 18, 2011

Fun

The game was very enjoyable, i was trying to get a large combo when my fuel ran out and i insta-died :( even though i had enough exp to lvl up


People find this review helpful!