Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** UPDATE (02/01/08): Yay! Age of War finished first in the maxgames contest! You can check all the rankings there: www.gamestudios.com

To thank you guys, I fixed some bugs:
The 3rd special is longer, and wont stay forever if you die usign it
The final turret should no more reach the ennemy base
The special wont reload when paused
I reduced the damage of the double turrets a little

Thats it for now. Ill release some information on my next game soon on my website: www.interactivepixels.net
_______________________
**YEAHHH thanks for the monthly voting!!! Wooot i love you all!

press space to pause the game

*Added difficulty choice when you start the game
*I think I fixed the invicible unit bug, sorry for the inconvenient

Take control of 16 different units and 15 different turrets to defend your base and destroy your ennemy.
In this game, you start at the cavern men's age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Reviews


MiseryAtDawnnMiseryAtDawnn

Rated 3 / 5 stars March 10, 2010

Long

That took a very long time to beat lol


People find this review helpful!

MistaGodMistaGod

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 1, 2007

difficulty curve is too high

its starts off okay untill your enemy gets turrets. then it get very hard very quick maybe add a sandbox mode or something?



EndermanMaster127EndermanMaster127

Rated 3 / 5 stars January 19, 2013

E I've played better.



Rad34Rad34

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 21, 2007

Takes too long.

It gets a bit boring.And you might not win.But its still a good game if you give a chance.



Tyman121Tyman121

Rated 3 / 5 stars November 23, 2007

pretty good dude!

sweet game but it got boring pretty fast, next game try to add more action in to it