Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** UPDATE (02/01/08): Yay! Age of War finished first in the maxgames contest! You can check all the rankings there: www.gamestudios.com

To thank you guys, I fixed some bugs:
The 3rd special is longer, and wont stay forever if you die usign it
The final turret should no more reach the ennemy base
The special wont reload when paused
I reduced the damage of the double turrets a little

Thats it for now. Ill release some information on my next game soon on my website: www.interactivepixels.net
_______________________
**YEAHHH thanks for the monthly voting!!! Wooot i love you all!

press space to pause the game

*Added difficulty choice when you start the game
*I think I fixed the invicible unit bug, sorry for the inconvenient

Take control of 16 different units and 15 different turrets to defend your base and destroy your ennemy.
In this game, you start at the cavern men's age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Reviews


LuXiFerLuXiFer

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 8, 2007

one of the best...

i am addicted to defence games.. and i muuusttt say this is one of the best that ive played... the only thing i would improve is that you can almost win with only turrets... and really little help from troops (to delay enemy... )
but it was GREAT....


People find this review helpful!

rivere123rivere123

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 12, 2008

congratulations on being nominated for the awards

Ive always loved this game.You deserve the award I hope you get it.


People find this review helpful!

MASTERSPARTAN117MASTERSPARTAN117

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 13, 2007

COOL GLICH

ok so i was plaing this game and i found a glitch press specail and pause the game then wait a little then unpase it then it will be a shower of any sepcail



ImaRebilImaRebil

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 13, 2010

Nice

They were guys from 2nd world war and I was still from a stone age, then I saw that I can change time lol anyway did it easyli :) great game, just those bleading machines doesnt look very good, anyway 10.


People find this review helpful!

satansquirlsatansquirl

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 10, 2008

nice

excellent game that you can play over and over needs more upgrade levels though but awsome fun


People find this review helpful!