Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** UPDATE (02/01/08): Yay! Age of War finished first in the maxgames contest! You can check all the rankings there: www.gamestudios.com

To thank you guys, I fixed some bugs:
The 3rd special is longer, and wont stay forever if you die usign it
The final turret should no more reach the ennemy base
The special wont reload when paused
I reduced the damage of the double turrets a little

Thats it for now. Ill release some information on my next game soon on my website: www.interactivepixels.net
_______________________
**YEAHHH thanks for the monthly voting!!! Wooot i love you all!

press space to pause the game

*Added difficulty choice when you start the game
*I think I fixed the invicible unit bug, sorry for the inconvenient

Take control of 16 different units and 15 different turrets to defend your base and destroy your ennemy.
In this game, you start at the cavern men's age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Reviews


Royalzeus42Royalzeus42

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 2, 2013

I love this game Just one of the best on NG I don't see that many good strategy games even on the Xbox 360 or Ps3 On andkon.com(an old Website that i had a lot of fun on)this was the vary first game i ever played online and its still just as fun as wen i first played it =D

as for tips just find what works for you and be sure to keep trying no madder how much you lose and if you don't keep trying sorry that you wont know the joy of beating it for the first time



Griggz187Griggz187

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

Fun and entertaining,hope a steven sequal is in the works.



joeymasonvjoeymasonv

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 1, 2013

dude your armorgames and newgrounds games are epic



yomojyomoj

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 28, 2013

I love this Game!



xXxDAPRO89xXxxXxDAPRO89xXx

Rated 5 / 5 stars May 14, 2013

Great game and song :D