Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** UPDATE (02/01/08): Yay! Age of War finished first in the maxgames contest! You can check all the rankings there: www.gamestudios.com

To thank you guys, I fixed some bugs:
The 3rd special is longer, and wont stay forever if you die usign it
The final turret should no more reach the ennemy base
The special wont reload when paused
I reduced the damage of the double turrets a little

Thats it for now. Ill release some information on my next game soon on my website: www.interactivepixels.net
_______________________
**YEAHHH thanks for the monthly voting!!! Wooot i love you all!

press space to pause the game

*Added difficulty choice when you start the game
*I think I fixed the invicible unit bug, sorry for the inconvenient

Take control of 16 different units and 15 different turrets to defend your base and destroy your ennemy.
In this game, you start at the cavern men's age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Reviews


pawzvclawspawzvclaws

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 12, 2013

Vary Addictive!



DEicEDDEicED

Rated 5 / 5 stars July 6, 2013

my favorite game of all times .. I played it a long time a go , just not on newgrounds :D.



ROBLOX1264ROBLOX1264

Rated 5 / 5 stars June 27, 2013

Very addicting.



CralexeepCralexeep

Rated 4 / 5 stars June 25, 2013

Simple and entertaining. I was addicted to this game when I was a kid.



wataru99wataru99

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars June 21, 2013

A little too easy, but a very fun game. A classic upgrade and attack game, with good originality. Overall very addicting and I enjoyed it a lot.