Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** UPDATE (02/01/08): Yay! Age of War finished first in the maxgames contest! You can check all the rankings there: www.gamestudios.com

To thank you guys, I fixed some bugs:
The 3rd special is longer, and wont stay forever if you die usign it
The final turret should no more reach the ennemy base
The special wont reload when paused
I reduced the damage of the double turrets a little

Thats it for now. Ill release some information on my next game soon on my website: www.interactivepixels.net
_______________________
**YEAHHH thanks for the monthly voting!!! Wooot i love you all!

press space to pause the game

*Added difficulty choice when you start the game
*I think I fixed the invicible unit bug, sorry for the inconvenient

Take control of 16 different units and 15 different turrets to defend your base and destroy your ennemy.
In this game, you start at the cavern men's age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Reviews


SkullZerLaterSkullZerLater

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 11, 2012

I WIN !! Juz 30 min xD



cincydogcincydog

Rated 5 / 5 stars November 2, 2012

I remember this. But it seemed longer ago than it was for some reason.
Basic, but it can be pretty fun, and the advancing through time process is always an interesting concept. And I love music. The colonial age screwed me over a couple of times though.



STARFOXDUDE17STARFOXDUDE17

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 28, 2012

One of the very first game i played on the internet, but my question is, what are these guys fighting about? Did someone steal one of their cookies from their cookie jar?


People find this review helpful!

rockerchelo1818rockerchelo1818

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 15, 2012

Got max IonRays, waited for enough to attack with a barrage of Super Soldiers... BOOM! Instant win.



Spartain096Spartain096

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 9, 2012

one of my first and fav flash games...i always win tho...i just camp with turrets:p