Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 31, 2007 | 5:23 PM EDT
  • Daily 3rd Place November 1, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place November 7, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Author Comments

** UPDATE (02/01/08): Yay! Age of War finished first in the maxgames contest! You can check all the rankings there: www.gamestudios.com

To thank you guys, I fixed some bugs:
The 3rd special is longer, and wont stay forever if you die usign it
The final turret should no more reach the ennemy base
The special wont reload when paused
I reduced the damage of the double turrets a little

Thats it for now. Ill release some information on my next game soon on my website: www.interactivepixels.net
_______________________
**YEAHHH thanks for the monthly voting!!! Wooot i love you all!

press space to pause the game

*Added difficulty choice when you start the game
*I think I fixed the invicible unit bug, sorry for the inconvenient

Take control of 16 different units and 15 different turrets to defend your base and destroy your ennemy.
In this game, you start at the cavern men's age, then evolve! There is a total of 5 ages, each with its units and turrets. I hope you have fun with this game! Sooo many hours of hard work.

Thanks to CyprusX who made many units to help me to make it in time for the contest. You rock man!

Reviews


maggot975maggot975

Rated 5 / 5 stars January 14, 2013

great game


People find this review helpful!

shitstainbrownshitstainbrown

Rated 4 / 5 stars January 13, 2013

love this game. but game play is slow.



AuggyDoggyAuggyDoggy

Rated 4 / 5 stars December 28, 2012

Real easy.



NHPhillipsNHPhillips

Rated 5 / 5 stars December 27, 2012

I've been playing this game for years now and it never gets old. I love everything about Age of War, it's perfect! You could not have chosen a better song to have during the game either. Thank you for making this.



SAMVDE1845SAMVDE1845

Rated 0.5 / 5 stars December 7, 2012

Make another one with avchiements