Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 30, 2007 | 7:07 AM EDT
  • Review Crew Pick October 31, 2007
  • Daily Feature October 31, 2007
  • Weekly 2nd Place October 31, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Braaains... braaaaaiiiins..
I animated this comedic zombie music video in 6 weeks back in 2006 for Albinoblacksheep, and now I'm also proud to release it on Newgrounds for Halloween 2007. (:

Join the accident-prone flight attendant Guy as he tumbles headlong into a nightmarish misadventure of mystery, magical weapons, and the most number of dancing zombies this side of Thriller.

Will Guy live to engage in further adventures in future LD music videos? Stay tuned...

Reviews


HutzilHutzil

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

hehe he that was good

Very fluid motions, I always like Lemon Demon songs this is no different.



MagnaStormZeroMagnaStormZero

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

AWESOME! Good job!

You rock as always, man! Keep it up. I never seen such a good video since "Geeks in love"!



aarontrippedoutaarontrippedout

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

Awesome reference

The only thing that I have to say is that I love the evil dead reference in there when he has the chainsaw in one hand and the "boomstick" in the other.


People find this review helpful!

The-Winged-PieThe-Winged-Pie

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

"BEST"

It was awesome. The graphics were the best I've seen in a while, hands down.
It's great you base all your flash on LD songs. And I saw a few of your subliminal advertising as well... anyway, great job. 5/5 10/10


People find this review helpful!

AveragedogAveragedog

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 30, 2007

FINALLY

After a year of me going "why the heck aint this thing on Newgrounds?" Its finally here. When my computer does not lag, the animation is just nearly flawless to my eyes, and the flight attendant guy definitly should re=appear a few times :P. Mullet boy versus flight attendant guy? I look forward to seeing more of your animations as I have exhausted your websites worth of animations years ago...


People find this review helpful!