Be a Supporter!

Credits & Info

Uploaded
Oct 26, 2007 | 6:38 PM EDT
  • Daily Feature October 27, 2007
  • Weekly 3rd Place October 31, 2007

Related Stuff

If you liked this, check these out!


Plenty more like this here!


Author Comments

Hey, thanks for watching our 3rd little Edible Castle episode. This one's my favourite to date, so i hope you all enjoy it! PS.. points for anyone who can find 3 characters who have all graced the Newgrounds Portal in this short.

Reviews


TerosTeros

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

I could only find one cameo :-(

One of the kids/victims had a blockhead costume but I couldn't see the other two you mentioned in the author comments.
Funny stuff, cant wait to see more.



Redcavalier1001Redcavalier1001

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

haha hilarious

nice job, it was really funny. as always.



gangstarpeagangstarpea

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

GREAT!!!

BEST EVER!!! A MUST SEE!



Oggy-cheeseOggy-cheese

Rated 4.5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

hahahahaha!

yet another excellent installment of the edible castle's epic series! I love it, can't wait to see more, especially liked all the guys dead at the end :D



molkmanmolkman

Rated 5 / 5 stars October 27, 2007

Hilarious!

That was a great episode of Edible Castle. With a rather violent style, which works out great. The graphics are sweet and so is the animation. Also the sounds are a delicious treat without whom the series wouldn't be as awesome as it is now. Good job.

But you keep fooling visitors, because I remember checking ediblecastle.com and there it said that EC is like only 10% done- :p


EdibleCastle responds:

it probably was only 10% at that time.... the animation process only took a couple days.